skip to main content

BMS Quick Admit

GRADUATING AGGIES: INTERESTED IN MOLECULAR AND CELL BIOLOGY? CONSIDER EARNING AN MS IN ORAL BIOLOGY

Due to COVID-19, seniors graduating from college will face one of the most precarious economies and worst hiring seasons since the financial crisis of 2007-2008. Here is how we are going to help.

APPLY BY: DECEMBER 15, 2021

About the Quick Admit Program

Gain additional knowledge. Strengthen your resume. Increase your value to potential employers.

If you are graduating with a 3.25 GPA or higher from a TAMU system, you can participate in our Quick Admit program to pursue a Master of Science degree in Oral Biology.

Want more information?

For more information, contact an advisor from the graduate program you wish to pursue.

Advisors:

Dr. Kathy Svoboda: https://dentistry.tamu.edu/bms/faculty-staff-students/faculty/kathy-svoboda.html

Dr. Sang-Jin Suh: https://dentistry.tamu.edu/bms/faculty-staff-students/faculty/sang-jin-suh.html

Dr. Qian Wang : https://dentistry.tamu.edu/bms/faculty-staff-students/faculty/qian-wang.html

Dr. Feng Tao: https://dentistry.tamu.edu/bms/faculty-staff-students/faculty/feng-tao.html

Dr. Chunlin Qin: https://dentistry.tamu.edu/bms/faculty-staff-students/faculty/chunlin-qin.html

Dr. Xiaohua Liu: https://dentistry.tamu.edu/bms/faculty-staff-students/faculty/xiaohua-liu.html

Dr. Yan Jing : https://dentistry.tamu.edu/orthodontics/faculty/yan-jing.html 

Benefits

  • Short, simple application
  • No application fees
  • Expedited application review

Students who wish to pursue a master’s degree in Oral Biology will be considered if they have a 3.25 GPA or higher. Students may have to take the GRE and obtain 3 letters of recommendation. For more information, contact Regents Professor and Assistant Dean of the Oral Biology Graduate Program, Dr. Svoboda ksvoboda@tamu.edu.