Diagnostic Sciences Staff

Anabel Acosta
Dental Imaging Technician
Radiology
anabel.acosta@tamu.edu 

Venus Brown
Dental Imaging Technician
Radiology
vbrown@tamu.edu 

Angeleigh Davis
Program Coordinator
Diagnostic Sciences
(214) 828-8111
adavis@tamu.edu 
 
Carina Flores
Dental Imaging Technician
Radiology
carinaflores2@tamu.edu 

Roxanne Edwards
Dental Imaging Technician
Imaging Center
rredwards@tamu.edu 
 
Jennifer M. Gonzalez
Clinical Coordinator
Imaging Center
(214) 828-8479
jgonzalez@tamu.edu 

Lee A. Jordan
Administrative Coordinator II
Diagnostic Sciences
(214) 828-8110
ljordan2@tamu.edu 

Monica Maya-Perez
Clinical Coordinator
Radiology
(214) 828-8479
m-perez@tamu.edu 

Vanessa Martinez
Dental Imaging Technician
Imaging Center

vmartinez@tamu.edu

Myra Spurgin
Medical Technologist
Hematology
(214) 828-8398
mspurgin@tamu.edu