Darla Benson

Darla Benson

Room 416

Education Specialist

214-828-8270

darla.benson@tamu.edu 

Meghann Holt, BA

Meghann Holt, BA

Room 408B

Education Specialist

Extension: 8320

meghannholt@tamu.edu 

Sophie Apollon

Sophie Apollon

Administrative Associate V

Room 408
214-828-8260
sophie.apollon@tamu.edu

 

Sufang Liu, PhD

Sufang Liu, PhD

Room 429

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Tao Lab

214-828-8347

sufang.liu@tamu.edu 

 

Marge Palma

Marge Palma

Room 408C

Senior Administrative Coordinator

214-828-8290

mpalma@tamu.edu 

Charles Fulton

Charles Fulton

Anatomical Laboratory Assistant

Room 433
214-828-8276
charles.fulton@tamu.edu

Suzhen Wang, DDS

Suzhen Wang, DDS

Room 412

Research Associate

Lu lab

214-828-8100, ext. 8275/2279

swang1961@tamu.edu 

Jingya Wang, BS

Jingya Wang, BS

Sciences Bldg., Room 226

Research Assistant

Feng Lab

Jingya Wang, BS's bio »

214-370-7237

jywang@tamu.edu