skip to main content

Our People

Our office is composed of the following people:

Ernestine S. Lacy, DDS, MA

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Principal Investigator, Center of Excellence

Kerin L. Burdette, DDS, MPH, FAAPD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Office of Student Development; Post-Baccalaureate Program (PBP)

Lara T. Coseo, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor

Rosemarie Zartman, DDS, MS

Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Summer Pre-Dental Enrichment Program for College Students (SPEP-Collegiate II); Summer Pre-Dental Enrichment Program for High School Graduates (SPEP-Collegiate I for current high school seniors)

Willie Alexander

Program Coordinator
Director, Summer Pre-Dental Enrichment Programs for 10th, 11th and 12th graders; Project Dental Awareness (PDA); Future Dentist Club (FDC)

Cindy Seals

Administrative Associate

Natasha Sneed

Administrative Coordinator

Janie Villarreal

Administrative Coordinator