Faculty Members

Jane C. Cotter, RDH, MS, CTTS
Assistant Professor
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214-828-8458
Fax:  214-874-4525
Email: j_cotter@tamu.edu  

Eric Fox, RDH, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214-828-8319
Fax: 214-874-4525
Email: efox@tamu.edu 

Faizan Kabani, RDH, PhD 
Assistant Professor
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone:  214-828-8483
Fax: 214-874-4525
Email: kabani@tamu.edu 

Tracy B. King, RDH, BSDH, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
Clinic Coordinator
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246
tking@tamu.edu  

Lisa F. Mallonee, BSDH, MPH, RD, LD
Professor
Graduate Program Director
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214-828-8914
Fax:  214-874-4525
Email: lmallonee@tamu.edu 

Kathleen B. Muzzin RDH, MS
Clinical Professor
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214-828-8405
Fax:  214-874-4525
Email: kmuzzin@tamu.edu 

Mary T. Vu, RDH, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinic Coordinator
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX  75246
Phone: 214-828-8325
Fax:  214-874-4525
Email: mvu@tamu.edu 

Leigh Ann Wyatt, BSDH, MA, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
Program Director
3302 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214-828-8922
Fax:  214-874-4525
Email: lwyatt@tamu.edu