skip to main content

Contact Us

Faculty

Dr. Lynne A. Opperman
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Regents Professor
Director of Technology Development
lopperman@tamu.edu
214-828-8134

Dr. Lavern Holyfield
Assistant Dean of Diversity and Faculty Development
lholyfield@tamu.edu  
214-828-8485

Dr. Sarah Parker Allen
Director of Dental Curriculum
sparker@tamu.edu
214-828-8187

Planning and Assessment

Dr. Aparna Biradar
Assistant Director of Planning & Assessment
biradar@tamu.edu
214-828-8407

Academic Support

Lisa M. Gibson
Faculty Affairs Manager
lgibson@tamu.edu
214-828-8279

Brittany Ramsey
Senior Administrative Coordinator
bramsey@tamu.edu
214-828-8978

Institutional Support

Steven Crow
Manager/Photographer
crow@tamu.edu
214-828-8929

Instructional Support

Carmina Castro
Senior Instructional Designer
ccastro@tamu.edu
214-828-8316

Jeff Lowry
Instructional Designer
lowryj1@tamu.edu
214-828-8243

Health Sciences Library Support

Rosanna Ratliff
Director, Baylor Health Sciences Library
rratliff@tamu.edu
214-828-8161