skip to main content

Contact Us

Advanced Education Programs

Advanced Education in General Dentistry
Dr. Amirali Zandinejad, Director
azandinejad@tamu.edu 

Dental Public Health
Dr. Peggy Timothé, Director
ptimothe@tamu.edu

Endodontics
Dr.Sid Poorya Jalali, Program Director
jalali@tamu.edu

Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology
Dr. Victoria Woo, Program Director
vww@tamu.edu

Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology
Dr. Hui Liang, Program Director
huiliang@tamu.edu

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr. Andrew Read-Fuller, Program Director
readfuller@tamu.edu

Orthodontics
Dr. Larry Tadlock, Program Director
ltadlock@tamu.edu

Pediatric Dentistry
Dr. Carolyn Kerins, Program Director
ckerins@tamu.edu

Periodontics
Dr. Carlos Parra, Program Director
cparra@tamu.edu

Prosthodontics
Dr. Seok Hwan (Aaron) Cho, Program Director
seokhwancho@tamu.edu

Oral Biology Basic Science Track
MS in Oral Biology
PhD in Oral & Craniofacial Biomedical Sciencesy
Dr. Bruno Ruest, Program Director
lbruest@tamu.edu

Contact the Office of Graduate Studies

Graduate Programs
Dr. Madhu (Matt) Nair
Interim Associate Dean
mknair@tamu.edu

Kim Luttman
Program Manager
214-828-8182
kluttman@tamu.edu